How to Delete Facebook Dating Account or profile with easy steps? We want to show you an easy way to delete a Facebook profile and then trash the app, so here you are if you are struck to find out. But even on this page, you’ll find out what you’ll lose when you delete your Facebook dating account permanently.
Facebook is one of the best online social media networking application, with over one million registered users, it has different categories and app features to suit both young and old, just for example, and you can create a Facebook group only Personal to keep your friends and family together; A company can create a Facebook page just to advertise your brand.
However, it’s all for the Facebook app but the Facebook dating app has a separate package together, so if you’re a member of the www.fcebook.com dating app, you’ll learn a lot about the app.
You must know this before:
- Facebook Dating App is more advanced than any dating online dating app you know.
- Moreover, like Tinder, Hinge, connects you to the person you want.
- With the help of the app, you can make new friends and fall in love in the same way.
- For new kids, it gives you the opportunity to sign up for a Facebook account alike.
- Get to know more people and then have a big family.
- There is a certainty that you will meet someone for whom your heart desires.
- In addition, account sign-up is free.
Just to refresh your mind, we know you already know all this, but we just want to remind you that you are planning to delete your Facebook profile permanently.
How to delete a Facebook dating profile and trash the application
Before you were allowed to sign up for a Facebook dating account, you were asked to create a Facebook account, this was to enable your Facebook to record important details like your age, gender, personality, personal appearance, etc., now that you have your Facebook dating Account created, all this information was used to set up your account and now if you want to deactivate your Facebook dating account, all this data will be trashed forever.
How to delete your Facebook dating profile permanently
To delete your Facebook dating account, observe the following steps carefully:
- Go to your Facebook app and click “Dating” on the page
- Also click on the Settings icon, which is located at the top of your screen.
- General Scroll down to click “General”.
- Now you will see the option to delete the profile, just click on it to continue.
- Click on Delete.
- Wait for the confirmation message and there you go.
Related Post: How to Find Name of Person by His Mobile Number
How to Delete Facebook.com Dating Profile on Mobile
If you’re using a smartphone-like Android, iPhone, etc., you can delete your Facebook dating account like this:
- Log in to your Facebook account using the Using app, then tap on Dating.
- Also, tap on the settings button.
- You will see the icon on the next page “Normal so tap on it to continue.
- Move down to tap on the deleted profile as well, confirm your action by tapping the delete button and wait for the trash.
It was very easy so you could install the app.
What Happens When You Remove Your Facebook Dating Profile?
- You will lose your dating profile
- You will also lose your dating answers. Friend suggestions, matches, likes, etc.
- Mistake If you accidentally delete your Facebook account, you delete your Facebook dating profile evenly.
How to Delete Facebook Dating Profile / What is Facebook Dating?
Facebook Dating is a new feature that helps you make romantic connections through a global social network. You don’t have to create a separate dating profile; Facebook uses the information on your current profile to recommend potential matches based on shared interests. Your profile will also be recommended to others who have enabled Facebook Dating.
Facebook’s dating feature is similar to Bumble and Tinder in that you can’t message other users unless you’re interested in each other. The app will not notify any of your current Facebook friends. Likewise, your dating profile will not be visible to your friends who use the feature. Still, friends can add each other to their secret crush list, so if a friend crushes with you can match them.
Regular It is possible to delete your Facebook dating profile without deleting your regular Facebook profile, but deleting your account will remove you from Facebook dating.
- Tap the gear on the screen where the Facebook profile indicates to access the settings.
- Tap the General tab.
- Tap Delete Profile under Account.
- Choose a reason to quit Facebook dating, then tap Next.
Facebook dating security
Before you meet someone face to face, you should always tell a friend where you are going. It’s a good idea to chat with them via text or Facebook Messenger so they know you’re safe. If you want to prevent a user from contacting you or viewing your profile, you can do so under the General tab of Facebook Dating Settings.